Currency Reports

Recent articles

Technical Tuesday - June 25, 2019 - Currency & Commodity Report

Currency - Update on U.S. Dollar Index (DXY) and Euro

Technical Tuesday - March 28, 2019 - Currency & Commodity Report

Currency - Update on the U.S. Dollar (DXY)

Currency - Update on the U.S. Dollar (DXY)

US Markets - Update on the 10-Yr. T-Note Yield and TLT

Technical Tuesday - March 12, 2019 - Currency & Commodity Report

Technical Tuesday - March 5, 2019 - Currency Commodity

Technical Tuesday - February 19, 2019

Technical Tuesday - February 05, 2019

Technical Tuesday - January 29, 2019

Technical Tuesday - January 15, 2019

Technical Tuesday - January 8, 2019

Technical Tuesday - December 18, 2018

Technical Tuesday - November 27, 2018